You may find that you need to transfer the Admin role to another user. All billing-related responsibilities and inquiries will be directed to the new Admin.

If you are the current Admin, your new role will default to Manager after you transfer Admin rights. 

Transfer Admin Role

  • Navigate to Team Management.
  • Confirm you are the current Admin.
  • Select the checkbox next to the name of the team member you wish to set as the new 'Admin'.
  • Click the pencil icon near the bottom right-hand side of the screen.
  • On the "Team Member" page, change the team member's role to 'Admin' and click "Save Settings."
 
Helpful Links