Inevitably you may want to transfer a campaign from one budget to another or stop tracking spend for a campaign altogether.

To do so, you will need to "remove the campaign" from your existing budget. 

There are two ways to remove a campaign from a Budget. 

Option 1: "Add & Remove Campaigns" Button

  • Navigate to the budget you wish to remove a campaign or campaigns from.
  • Click the "Add & Remove Campaigns" button at the top of the screen.

  • You'll be navigated to the "Add & Remove Campaigns" screen.
  • Hover over the campaign you want to remove, and the option to "Remove Campaign" will appear. Click on the campaign. 

  • Once you've removed all the campaigns you wish to remove,  hit the "Submit Changes" button at the top of the screen.

 

Option 2: Remove campaigns from Budget individually or in bulk

  • Navigate to the budget you wish to remove a campaign or campaigns from.
  • Using the check boxes to the left of the campaign name in the decision grid, select all campaigns you wish to remove. 
  • Click on the pencil icon.

  • Navigate to the "Remove" tab on the "Settings" editing form. 
  • Click "Remove." You'll receive a notification when the campaigns are successfully removed and will no longer see them in the decision grid for the applicable budget.

 
Helpful Links